Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To Report an issue or submit a question, please use Fairhope 311 

Sign up for emergency notifications with Everbridge

Mailing Address:

City of Fairhope
P.O. Drawer 429
Fairhope, AL 36533

Animal Control 251-928-2385
Building Department (Building Inspector) 251-990-0153
Civic Center 251-990-0130
City Clerk's Office 251-928-2136
City Hall / Mayor's Office 251-928-2136
Court Clerk's Office 251-279-6237
City Treasurer 251-929-0346
Customer Service / Billing 251-928-2136
General Information 251-928-8003
Garbage, Trash and Recycling 251-990-0192
Fairhope Municipal Pool 251-990-0175
Fairhope Public Library 251-928-7483
Fairhope Public Utilities
(Electric, Gas, Water and Sewer)
Fairhope Public Works Department 251-928-8003
Finance Department 251-928-2136
Fire Department (non emergencies only) 251-928-2371
Human Resources Department 251-928-8003
James P. Nix Senior Activity Center 251-928-2835
Planning Department 251-990-0214
Police Department 251-928-2385
Purchasing Department 251-928-8003
Quail Creek Pro Shop / Tee Times 251-990-0240
Recreation Department 251-990-0174
Fairhope Recreation Center 251-928-7270
Revenue Department / Business License 251-990-0165
Events/Tourism  251-929-1466 
Mike Ford Tennis Center   
Fairhope Museum  251-929-1471 
Elected Officials
Mayor Karin Wilson
Kevin G. Boone, City Council 251-550-2572 
Jay Robinson, City Council 251-210-6684
Jack Burrell, Council President 251-510-4496
Robert Brown, City Council 251-454-7509
Jimmy Conyers, City Council 251-767-2889
Department Heads
Mike Allison  Utility Operations Director
 Jay Whitman Water and Sewer Department
Lisa Hanks City Clerk
Paige Crawford Special Events
Dale Linder Waste Management and Recycling
Richard Peterson
Gas Department
Jeff Marks Quail Creek
Dee Dee Brandt
Purchasing Manager
Jeff Montgomery IT Director
Buford King  Planning and Zoning
Erik Cortinas
Richard Johnson
Public Works
Leslie Green
Human Resources
Jessica Walker Economic Development Director
Stephanie Hollinghead Police Department
Jill Cabaniss

Michael Allison

Electric Department
Tomas Catar
Mike Ford Tennis Center